Board of Directors

Meet the Board

The Missoula Education Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors.  We invite you to learn more about our current Board Members:

Ann Wake, President

Marcia Holland, Secretary

Laura Hassman Scoville, Treasurer

Ashley Grant

Josh Harteis

Julie Robitaille

Dave Rott

Marcia Holland


Vincent Giammona, MCPS Assistant Superintendent

Amy Shattuck, MCPS Assistant Superintendent

Susan Tower, MEF Executive Director

Megan Tiffin, CPA

Help support future generations!